Patient Reviews

Received excellent treatment and services. Staff are warm, friendly and professional. The office itself is beautifully decorated and the view outside from patient treatment cubicals is quite nice and had a calming effect. 1f44c Patient Reviews🏻
Pam

    stars_5_yellow Patient Reviews  Amazing! I have been having tooth pain, my dentist couldn't get me in till April!! Boisson got me in the next Monday! Turns out I have a genetic issue with my jaw, that is causing this! I have never been told! They take pictures and xrays, explain everything thoroughly and make sure you understand. I had a tooth causing me pain and they offered to pull it today! I have never felt so confident at a dental office. Do yourself a favor and switch!!

    photo Patient Reviews Anna G
    2/16/2021

    stars_5_yellow Patient Reviews  My experience with Boisson and his crew. A 5 star rating just cuz you people were awesome 😁

    photo Patient Reviews Nathan Mulder
    1/04/2021

    stars_5_yellow Patient Reviews  Great decision to switch dentists to Dr. Boisson! The whole office is great! Polite, personable and professional!

    photo Patient Reviews Brennan Linn
    8/13/2020

    stars_5_yellow Patient Reviews  Love this office. The staff is friendly and welcoming, very clean with all new equipment. I especially felt safe in the chair because of Dr.Boisson’s experience and confidence. Will be visiting again.

    photo Patient Reviews Emma Sanders
    5/20/2020

    stars_5_yellow Patient Reviews  Had my first appointment today as a new patient and I have never been more impressed! The office is so clean and new, the staff are friendly, welcoming and professional. Dr. Boisson is the bomb, his knowledge and chair side manner far exceeds one’s expectations. Everything they do they explain in detail, and offer you choices in your treatment plan. Boisson Dental Group will be my families dental home, I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for the best dental care for their family!

    photo Patient Reviews Dena Martelli
    1/29/2020

    positive-min Patient Reviews  I love going to the dentist, but this office Staff and dentist blew me away with how accommodating, efficient and friendly they were while giving me amazing service. Beautiful clean environment filled with knowledgeable, and approachable staff. They were also amazing with my small children.

    ?psid=4060537123966123&height=100&width=100&ext=1619893221&hash=AeTDSoNEzZb61E2HKuo Patient Reviews Samantha Oliver
    2/25/2021

    positive-min Patient Reviews  Would like to thank you guys again for the awesome over and above service. Mike and his staff are so awesome and I cannot say enough about how professional everyone is there.

    ?psid=3124823277630107&height=100&width=100&ext=1619893221&hash=AeRkf8SWC97Ugb8SwBg Patient Reviews Bejay Hickey
    10/08/2020

    positive-min Patient Reviews  Very knowledgeable and pleasnt.

    ?psid=2537847209613666&height=100&width=100&ext=1619893222&hash=AeR2TCGq0Qj8wLcrX_g Patient Reviews Shelly Page
    9/10/2020

    positive-min Patient Reviews  Friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable staff. Had fun chatting and got excellent treatment.

    ?psid=3114144601937330&height=100&width=100&ext=1619893222&hash=AeQszLmDN7aQb18reJ4 Patient Reviews Dorothy Klava
    4/14/2020

    positive-min Patient Reviews  Very pleasant staff. Beautiful work environment.

    ?psid=2919869001410300&height=100&width=100&ext=1619893223&hash=AeSK-wLc42gw8ij5-Ag Patient Reviews Christina Waddle
    12/04/2019

    positive-min Patient Reviews  Their state of the art technology is super impressive. A crown is digitally produced while you wait and you have the complete finished product permanently applied, start to finish, in one appointment, under 2 hours.

    ?psid=2170087223069157&height=100&width=100&ext=1619893225&hash=AeTxLMcqQjpEtfd1dMg Patient Reviews Shannon Pratt-Stephenson
    10/09/2019

    positive-min Patient Reviews  The staff is amazing! super friendly, I got my teeth whitening, I told them that I had super sensitive teeth they made sure to check on me during my procedure to give me the most comfortable experience!

    ?psid=2725355064163769&height=100&width=100&ext=1619893226&hash=AeR62vLf3KLD7Lvl-HU Patient Reviews Maria Rodriguez
    8/01/2019

    positive-min Patient Reviews  I went for my first appointment just a check up have 2 insurances and still had to pay out of my pocket. The dental staff are great.

    ?psid=2216163408433302&height=100&width=100&ext=1619893226&hash=AeTT20t4CwSd7XQNgcc Patient Reviews Valerie Lux Moberley
    5/16/2019

    positive-min Patient Reviews  The staff is amazing. They are very knowledgeable and very accommodating. Dr. Boisson is very professional and takes the time to explain your dental health requirements.

    ?psid=2253241754721718&height=100&width=100&ext=1619893227&hash=AeSrI8iaMCx71YLFS-I Patient Reviews Jackie Wallan
    4/25/2019

    positive-min Patient Reviews  Great staff and excellent dental care, thx

    ?psid=2274028605991192&height=100&width=100&ext=1619893227&hash=AeTm9HjbKr3-ouE5K9o Patient Reviews Byrne Berg
    4/18/2019

    positive-min Patient Reviews  Excellent service and great staff.

    C5yt7Cqf3zU Patient Reviews Karla Hodges Milton
    3/25/2019

    positive-min Patient Reviews  Highly recommended this dental group!

    ?psid=2509308329139384&height=100&width=100&ext=1619893230&hash=AeTlGSx_H2RF3mnIXmM Patient Reviews Melodie Gaboury
    3/14/2019

    positive-min Patient Reviews  well I'm very scared of going to the dentist and today was great, everyone there was so friendly and made me feel less scared 🙂 was very quick and I left very happy 🙂

    ?psid=2117015815043859&height=100&width=100&ext=1619893230&hash=AeRf638dLwMbeM6pxEg Patient Reviews Christina Mandamin
    2/11/2019

    positive-min Patient Reviews  Quick to get me in for a chipped tooth and friendly staff!

    ?psid=1824438194335231&height=100&width=100&ext=1619893231&hash=AeQUkJK5fLmtMjl-ZCA Patient Reviews Allison Tobin
    1/30/2019

    positive-min Patient Reviews  I had a real phobia about going to the dentist, after previous negative experiences elsewhere, but Dr. Boisson and his team have been great! I feel a lot more at ease going to the dentist now. Dr. Boisson takes the time to explain everything he'll be doing and will answer any questions you have regarding the procedure. The girls are always very kind and cheerful and they make sure you are as comfortable as possible. A truly caring and professional team! I recommend Boisson Dental Group to everyone I know 🙂

    ?psid=2489721031056357&height=100&width=100&ext=1619893231&hash=AeST2Fbg-ShoCkXqvVo Patient Reviews Karen Walsh
    11/15/2018

    positive-min Patient Reviews  I highly recommend Boisson Dental! We were referred to them as my 9 year old had a bad cavity. The staff were so amazing, very friendly and super amazing with my son. His tooth was fixed quickly and he left smiling!

    ?psid=1847678875358654&height=100&width=100&ext=1619893233&hash=AeQMr5wWUf58ibAwF2A Patient Reviews Lesley Clifford
    10/26/2018

    positive-min Patient Reviews  A very genuine caring dental office- can not ask for more!!

    ?psid=2135234199855633&height=100&width=100&ext=1619893233&hash=AeTvnDlGn_5Z-_delNs Patient Reviews Monica Dunn
    9/26/2018

    stars_5_yellow Patient Reviews  As much as a person can’t really say they ‘love’ going to the dentist. Dr. Boisson and his staff make the experience as painless and enjoyable as possible (especially when the 80’s music is playing�). I am very happy with the results of my treatment.

    ?psid=2038042402958891&height=100&width=100&ext=1619893234&hash=AeSPdI4HQI3Yrnmh7Nk Patient Reviews Kathryn Sangster Armstrong
    7/16/2018

    positive-min Patient Reviews  A million thank you's to Dr. B and his team for making such a relaxed and comfortable environment. I've put off getting my wisdom teeth for years but his confidence and willingness to take the time to explain what would happen gave me all the courage to go ahead and get it done. The entire team are so caring and so funny that you immediately feel at ease and know you're in great hands. So happy with my decision, and I can't wait to come back �

    ?psid=2163531793669133&height=100&width=100&ext=1619893235&hash=AeRaEsR4hJ_UlC9bht8 Patient Reviews Hillary Kettle
    6/16/2018

    positive-min Patient Reviews  I honestly can’t thank the Boisson dental group enough for their kindness today. I truly appreciate how genuine and easy going you all are. It was extremely relaxing and very calm. Thank you for the amazing experience. Hope to see you all soon.

    ?psid=2420180304723328&height=100&width=100&ext=1619893237&hash=AeR9j4V-Rs9VUnJAc6Q Patient Reviews Jodi Blanchard
    4/23/2018

    positive-min Patient Reviews  So happy that Dr. Boisson is in Gp now! Used to have him when he was in high prairie. He knows what he is doing. Also the ladies at front desk are so friendly and welcoming. The dental assistants are the sweetest as well!

    ?psid=2251920124870887&height=100&width=100&ext=1619893239&hash=AeSCe3jXy5vl5hxXbBs Patient Reviews Kim Cunningham
    3/26/2018

    stars_5_yellow Patient Reviews  The Boisson Dental Group was excellent. They took their time and answered any questions you had. I would truly recommend them. All staff were cheerful and friendly.

    ?psid=1898721686920760&height=100&width=100&ext=1619893241&hash=AeTCfSgmHneIQcwjxHM Patient Reviews Lisa McBean
    3/10/2018

    positive-min Patient Reviews  From the kind staff to the comfortable massage chairs to the gentle hands. It was a very pleasant experience.

    ?psid=2057750367644730&height=100&width=100&ext=1619893242&hash=AeT_uivt9jbPbLSxPcM Patient Reviews Erin Kyle
    3/07/2018

    stars_4_yellow Patient Reviews  Efficient ,caring ,let's you know options,thoughtful for your comfort

    84628273_176159830277856_972693363922829312_n.jpg?_nc_cat=1&ccb=1-3&_nc_sid=12b3be&_nc_ohc=HuA3VKPT2-MAX-fWxOO&_nc_ht=scontent Patient Reviews Gwen Villebrun
    2/28/2018

    stars_4_yellow Patient Reviews  The Boisson dental Group they are amazing and great. I feel comportable and my family because of kind and caring staff of Boisson also the ambience is nice and clean. My kids love it. I recommend the Boisson Dental Group to come and visit.

    ?psid=1990870190967123&height=100&width=100&ext=1619893245&hash=AeSnC8PoQo4eshz3n44 Patient Reviews JR Ofisyal Andaya
    2/13/2018

    positive-min Patient Reviews  Having had many issues with sub par dental work over the years I feel I can fully trust Dr. Boisson and his staff to care for all of my family. The quality of care and treatment provided is phenomenal!

    ?psid=1967387593337178&height=100&width=100&ext=1619893246&hash=AeQe3VEFg_PzTFNJ58E Patient Reviews Heidi George
    1/17/2018

    stars_5_yellow Patient Reviews  Rod's and My Experience today at The Boisson Dental Group was incredible, beautiful office and Amazing Staff, highly recommend them.... Good to see you Michael and Courtney and nice meeting the rest of the Staff...

    ?psid=2997151036977907&height=100&width=100&ext=1619893246&hash=AeTNPQnURaftHBx3u04 Patient Reviews Heather Berg
    1/10/2018

    positive-min Patient Reviews  I felt welcomed and cared for. Thankyou. I would recommend this dentist and his team to anyone I know looking for a dentist

    ?psid=2124312057591601&height=100&width=100&ext=1619893246&hash=AeQhEQYipTjcYiYLsh0 Patient Reviews Sharon Sanders
    1/09/2018

    positive-min Patient Reviews  Our daughter had a cleaning and check up which went well. I could not give 5 stars because the front desk must have incorrectly processed our benefit plan and we had to pay out of pocket for what should have been direct billed.

    ?psid=2224831680932395&height=100&width=100&ext=1619893247&hash=AeQ9ph4e34PSnBbbtPE Patient Reviews Tanya Lowen
    12/21/2017

    positive-min Patient Reviews  State of the art equipment and very good service. I was a patient in High Prairie and will drive the two hours to visit. By far the best dentist I have had. I have had an implant, root canal, and crowns. The crowns are completed in one visit. He is constantly upgrading and uses the latest technology.

    ?psid=2137341809660007&height=100&width=100&ext=1619893249&hash=AeT1cuzEOWtlTbqHiQg Patient Reviews BoydandSusane Gibb
    12/10/2017

    positive-min Patient Reviews  Mike Boisson has cured me of my fears of dentists ... I had an emergency and texted on fb and they took me right in. Reception was so welcoming.. I explained my fears and after that I was put at ease with the kindness of the whole staff. So professional, so well equipped with the best technology! That made everything quick and easy. I was so impressed with Dr Mikes outstanding work ! I’ve found my new dentist and staff way about a five star rating. I didn’t think that kind of professionalism was even out there!! Thank you all so much.� Dan Mckinnon �

    ?psid=2067413706683836&height=100&width=100&ext=1619893250&hash=AeQXRgBlnRg5u1piurw Patient Reviews Dan Mckinnon
    11/01/2017

    positive-min Patient Reviews  I cannot say enough about how much I love going to Boisson Dental. The staff are so kind, caring and friendly, it truly is one of my favourite places to go in Grande Prairie. The atmosphere is relaxed yet so professional, there is no doubt that you are in incredibly good hands with all things dental....

    ?psid=985020648288934&height=100&width=100&ext=1619893251&hash=AeQdII3uyBIgnrW3KDI Patient Reviews Beth Peters
    8/14/2017

    positive-min Patient Reviews  Traveling 4 hours with 3 kids is beyond worth it to see Dr.Boisson and his exceptional staff. He’s always on top of the latest medical equipment and courses, constantly amping up their procedures and what he can offer his clients. They were amazing with our daughter and her first check up! taking their time and bringing out special stuffed toys to practice brushing on, she loved it and it totally put her at ease. Of course he’s beyond accommodating for my husband and myself as well. Always fitting in any cavities that pop up while we’re there all in one visit! Oh and did I mention they have massaging chairs...that’s right�

    ?psid=2194233527306869&height=100&width=100&ext=1619893253&hash=AeQ4Hn0dbX8gQ20ME8w Patient Reviews Sonya Z
    7/29/2017

    positive-min Patient Reviews  I'm not a dentist fan, but Dr. Boisson's office provided a great experience for both my son and myself. Friendly, comfortable and trustworthy - thanks to you and your staff.

    ?psid=2041588029288042&height=100&width=100&ext=1619893255&hash=AeSWoslfkWkeBq9a4LM Patient Reviews Danielle Hessler
    7/18/2017

    positive-min Patient Reviews  Dr. Boisson and the whole team at Boisson Dental Group rock. The equipment is state of the art, the staff is not only professional but also super friendly and efficient. We travel over 2 hours to get our dental work done here to assure it is done right and appreciate all the extras as well as the continuing education they all participate in. Fantastic service.

    ?psid=2559535860786380&height=100&width=100&ext=1619893257&hash=AeT4ChNhLkZII9e8bjg Patient Reviews Diane Nobert
    7/14/2017

    stars_5_yellow Patient Reviews  Mike Boisson has been our family dentist for more than 20 years. In this time Mike has provided excellent service. He has consistently made effort to learn new techniques and to adopt cutting edge technology to provide his patients the best care possible in a timely manner. He maintains state of the art facilities. Mike is responsive to his clients needs even if they are emergent and un-scheduled. He takes the time to educate his patients so that they can make informed decisions. For those afraid of a needle, he is the man to see as one hardly feels a pinch. Marc and Magalie

    ?psid=2072736022802453&height=100&width=100&ext=1619893259&hash=AeS6yiJCzQoiGxFdT1U Patient Reviews Magalie Frechette
    1/05/2017

    positive-min Patient Reviews  If you are terrified by going to the dentist, this is the one to see. He explains everything he is doing while he is doing it. AND - no pain!

    ?psid=1961015764008025&height=100&width=100&ext=1619893262&hash=AeR5WR4zDses_LUDGfw Patient Reviews Joanne Baird
    1/04/2017

    positive-min Patient Reviews  I have no words to explain the most amazing dental experience I had at the Boisson Dental Group! I have a sheer fear of dentists and Mike and his team made my experience one of the best! They are compassionate, and truly take the time to make sure you understand the procedure, and make you comfortable. His staff are fantastic also. If you are looking for a dentist, or thinking of changing dentist. I would highly recommend Dr Boisson.

    ?psid=2122373664506185&height=100&width=100&ext=1619893262&hash=AeR3sI41WPoxVbg4-Wc Patient Reviews Lara Doug Knoblauch
    1/03/2017

    positive-min Patient Reviews  friendly atmosphere and new technology. please consider them for your dental needs.

    ?psid=2096604237068473&height=100&width=100&ext=1619893263&hash=AeSLwdP0Pm7K9wPraK0 Patient Reviews Eddie Fisher
    1/03/2017

    positive-min Patient Reviews  Does excellent work Won t go anywhere else offers big city services in a small town atmosphere

    ?psid=2015379235182903&height=100&width=100&ext=1619893263&hash=AeQeJIHRLjRNRp845J8 Patient Reviews Lois Dave Baroldi
    1/03/2017

    stars_5_yellow Patient Reviews  My family has started going to Boisson Dental Group for all of our dental needs. The staff is fabulous and my little kids absolutely loved going to their check ups. Definitely recommend trying them out!

    ?psid=2162853083758340&height=100&width=100&ext=1619893264&hash=AeRgeTn_33WRRi8YjaY Patient Reviews Ashley Spry
    11/11/2016