Patient Reviews

Received excellent treatment and services. Staff are warm, friendly and professional. The office itself is beautifully decorated and the view outside from patient treatment cubicals is quite nice and had a calming effect. 1f44c Patient Reviews🏻
Pam

    Amazing! I have been having tooth pain, my dentist couldn't get me in till April!! Boisson got me in the next Monday! Turns out I have a genetic issue with my jaw, that is causing this! I have never been told! They take pictures and xrays, explain everything thoroughly and make sure you understand. I had a tooth causing me pain and they offered to pull it today! I have never felt so confident at a dental office. Do yourself a favor and switch!!

    photo Patient Reviews Anna G
    February 16, 2021

    My experience with Boisson and his crew. A 5 star rating just cuz you people were awesome 😁

    photo Patient Reviews Nathan Mulder
    January 4, 2021

    Great decision to switch dentists to Dr. Boisson! The whole office is great! Polite, personable and professional!

    photo Patient Reviews Brennan Linn
    August 13, 2020

    Love this office. The staff is friendly and welcoming, very clean with all new equipment. I especially felt safe in the chair because of Dr.Boisson’s experience and confidence. Will be visiting again.

    photo Patient Reviews Emma Sanders
    May 20, 2020

    Had my first appointment today as a new patient and I have never been more impressed! The office is so clean and new, the staff are friendly, welcoming and professional. Dr. Boisson is the bomb, his knowledge and chair side manner far exceeds one’s expectations. Everything they do they explain in detail, and offer you choices in your treatment plan. Boisson Dental Group will be my families dental home, I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for the best dental care for their family!

    photo Patient Reviews Dena Martelli
    January 29, 2020

    positive-min Patient Reviews  I love going to the dentist, but this office Staff and dentist blew me away with how accommodating, efficient and friendly they were while giving me amazing service. Beautiful clean environment filled with knowledgeable, and approachable staff. They were also amazing with my small children.

    1614220849_4060537123966123 Patient Reviews Samantha Oliver
    February 25, 2021

    positive-min Patient Reviews  Would like to thank you guys again for the awesome over and above service. Mike and his staff are so awesome and I cannot say enough about how professional everyone is there.

    1602122270_3124823277630107 Patient Reviews Bejay Hickey
    October 8, 2020

    positive-min Patient Reviews  Very knowledgeable and pleasnt.

    1599763126_2537847209613666 Patient Reviews Shelly Page
    September 10, 2020

    positive-min Patient Reviews  Friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable staff. Had fun chatting and got excellent treatment.

    1586903412_3114144601937330 Patient Reviews Dorothy Klava
    April 14, 2020

    positive-min Patient Reviews  Very pleasant staff. Beautiful work environment.

    1575495220_2919869001410300 Patient Reviews Christina Waddle
    December 4, 2019

    positive-min Patient Reviews  Their state of the art technology is super impressive. A crown is digitally produced while you wait and you have the complete finished product permanently applied, start to finish, in one appointment, under 2 hours.

    1570664607_2170087223069157 Patient Reviews Shannon Pratt-Stephenson
    October 9, 2019

    positive-min Patient Reviews  The staff is amazing! super friendly, I got my teeth whitening, I told them that I had super sensitive teeth they made sure to check on me during my procedure to give me the most comfortable experience!

    1564619916_2725355064163769 Patient Reviews Maria Rodriguez
    August 1, 2019

    positive-min Patient Reviews  I went for my first appointment just a check up have 2 insurances and still had to pay out of my pocket. The dental staff are great.

    1557982547_2216163408433302 Patient Reviews Valerie Lux Moberley
    May 16, 2019

    positive-min Patient Reviews  The staff is amazing. They are very knowledgeable and very accommodating. Dr. Boisson is very professional and takes the time to explain your dental health requirements.

    1556159175_2253241754721718 Patient Reviews Jackie Wallan
    April 25, 2019

    positive-min Patient Reviews  Great staff and excellent dental care, thx

    1555623185_2274028605991192 Patient Reviews Byrne Berg
    April 18, 2019

    positive-min Patient Reviews  Excellent service and great staff.

    1553551280_2331051920292991 Patient Reviews Karla Hodges Milton
    March 25, 2019

    positive-min Patient Reviews  Highly recommended this dental group!

    1552605912_2509308329139384 Patient Reviews Melodie Gaboury
    March 14, 2019

    positive-min Patient Reviews  well I'm very scared of going to the dentist and today was great, everyone there was so friendly and made me feel less scared 🙂 was very quick and I left very happy 🙂

    1549927645_2117015815043859 Patient Reviews Christina Mandamin
    February 11, 2019

    positive-min Patient Reviews  Quick to get me in for a chipped tooth and friendly staff!

    1548877254_1824438194335231 Patient Reviews Allison Tobin
    January 30, 2019

    positive-min Patient Reviews  I had a real phobia about going to the dentist, after previous negative experiences elsewhere, but Dr. Boisson and his team have been great! I feel a lot more at ease going to the dentist now. Dr. Boisson takes the time to explain everything he'll be doing and will answer any questions you have regarding the procedure. The girls are always very kind and cheerful and they make sure you are as comfortable as possible. A truly caring and professional team! I recommend Boisson Dental Group to everyone I know 🙂

    1542321559_2489721031056357 Patient Reviews Karen Walsh
    November 15, 2018

    positive-min Patient Reviews  I highly recommend Boisson Dental! We were referred to them as my 9 year old had a bad cavity. The staff were so amazing, very friendly and super amazing with my son. His tooth was fixed quickly and he left smiling!

    1540521473_1847678875358654 Patient Reviews Lesley Clifford
    October 26, 2018

    positive-min Patient Reviews  A very genuine caring dental office- can not ask for more!!

    1537989087_2135234199855633 Patient Reviews Monica Dunn
    September 26, 2018

    As much as a person can’t really say they ‘love’ going to the dentist. Dr. Boisson and his staff make the experience as painless and enjoyable as possible (especially when the 80’s music is playing�). I am very happy with the results of my treatment.

    1531761535_2038042402958891 Patient Reviews Kathryn Sangster Armstrong
    July 16, 2018

    positive-min Patient Reviews  A million thank you's to Dr. B and his team for making such a relaxed and comfortable environment. I've put off getting my wisdom teeth for years but his confidence and willingness to take the time to explain what would happen gave me all the courage to go ahead and get it done. The entire team are so caring and so funny that you immediately feel at ease and know you're in great hands. So happy with my decision, and I can't wait to come back �

    1529122888_2163531793669133 Patient Reviews Hillary Kettle
    June 16, 2018

    positive-min Patient Reviews  I honestly can’t thank the Boisson dental group enough for their kindness today. I truly appreciate how genuine and easy going you all are. It was extremely relaxing and very calm. Thank you for the amazing experience. Hope to see you all soon.

    1524515974_2420180304723328 Patient Reviews Jodi Blanchard
    April 23, 2018

    positive-min Patient Reviews  So happy that Dr. Boisson is in Gp now! Used to have him when he was in high prairie. He knows what he is doing. Also the ladies at front desk are so friendly and welcoming. The dental assistants are the sweetest as well!

    1522102277_2251920124870887 Patient Reviews Kim Cunningham
    March 26, 2018

    The Boisson Dental Group was excellent. They took their time and answered any questions you had. I would truly recommend them. All staff were cheerful and friendly.

    1520640718_1898721686920760 Patient Reviews Lisa McBean
    March 10, 2018

    positive-min Patient Reviews  From the kind staff to the comfortable massage chairs to the gentle hands. It was a very pleasant experience.

    1520465614_2057750367644730 Patient Reviews Erin Kyle
    March 7, 2018

    Efficient ,caring ,let's you know options,thoughtful for your comfort

    1519854713_2083629788357146 Patient Reviews Gwen Villebrun
    February 28, 2018

    The Boisson dental Group they are amazing and great. I feel comportable and my family because of kind and caring staff of Boisson also the ambience is nice and clean. My kids love it. I recommend the Boisson Dental Group to come and visit.

    1518560457_1990870190967123 Patient Reviews JR Ofisyal Andaya
    February 13, 2018

    positive-min Patient Reviews  Having had many issues with sub par dental work over the years I feel I can fully trust Dr. Boisson and his staff to care for all of my family. The quality of care and treatment provided is phenomenal!

    1516200091_1967387593337178 Patient Reviews Heidi George
    January 17, 2018

    Rod's and My Experience today at The Boisson Dental Group was incredible, beautiful office and Amazing Staff, highly recommend them.... Good to see you Michael and Courtney and nice meeting the rest of the Staff...

    1515610052_2997151036977907 Patient Reviews Heather Berg
    January 10, 2018

    positive-min Patient Reviews  I felt welcomed and cared for. Thankyou. I would recommend this dentist and his team to anyone I know looking for a dentist

    1515521263_2124312057591601 Patient Reviews Sharon Sanders
    January 9, 2018

    positive-min Patient Reviews  Our daughter had a cleaning and check up which went well. I could not give 5 stars because the front desk must have incorrectly processed our benefit plan and we had to pay out of pocket for what should have been direct billed.

    1513896201_2224831680932395 Patient Reviews Tanya Lowen
    December 21, 2017

    positive-min Patient Reviews  State of the art equipment and very good service. I was a patient in High Prairie and will drive the two hours to visit. By far the best dentist I have had. I have had an implant, root canal, and crowns. The crowns are completed in one visit. He is constantly upgrading and uses the latest technology.

    1512889353_2137341809660007 Patient Reviews BoydandSusane Gibb
    December 10, 2017

    positive-min Patient Reviews  Mike Boisson has cured me of my fears of dentists ... I had an emergency and texted on fb and they took me right in. Reception was so welcoming.. I explained my fears and after that I was put at ease with the kindness of the whole staff. So professional, so well equipped with the best technology! That made everything quick and easy. I was so impressed with Dr Mikes outstanding work ! I’ve found my new dentist and staff way about a five star rating. I didn’t think that kind of professionalism was even out there!! Thank you all so much.� Dan Mckinnon �

    1509502178_2067413706683836 Patient Reviews Dan Mckinnon
    November 1, 2017

    positive-min Patient Reviews  I cannot say enough about how much I love going to Boisson Dental. The staff are so kind, caring and friendly, it truly is one of my favourite places to go in Grande Prairie. The atmosphere is relaxed yet so professional, there is no doubt that you are in incredibly good hands with all things dental....

    1502732129_985020648288934 Patient Reviews Beth Peters
    August 14, 2017

    positive-min Patient Reviews  Traveling 4 hours with 3 kids is beyond worth it to see Dr.Boisson and his exceptional staff. He’s always on top of the latest medical equipment and courses, constantly amping up their procedures and what he can offer his clients. They were amazing with our daughter and her first check up! taking their time and bringing out special stuffed toys to practice brushing on, she loved it and it totally put her at ease. Of course he’s beyond accommodating for my husband and myself as well. Always fitting in any cavities that pop up while we’re there all in one visit! Oh and did I mention they have massaging chairs...that’s right�

    1501302114_2194233527306869 Patient Reviews Sonya Z
    July 29, 2017

    positive-min Patient Reviews  I'm not a dentist fan, but Dr. Boisson's office provided a great experience for both my son and myself. Friendly, comfortable and trustworthy - thanks to you and your staff.

    1500394138_2041588029288042 Patient Reviews Danielle Hessler
    July 18, 2017

    positive-min Patient Reviews  Dr. Boisson and the whole team at Boisson Dental Group rock. The equipment is state of the art, the staff is not only professional but also super friendly and efficient. We travel over 2 hours to get our dental work done here to assure it is done right and appreciate all the extras as well as the continuing education they all participate in. Fantastic service.

    1500001014_2559535860786380 Patient Reviews Diane Nobert
    July 14, 2017

    Mike Boisson has been our family dentist for more than 20 years. In this time Mike has provided excellent service. He has consistently made effort to learn new techniques and to adopt cutting edge technology to provide his patients the best care possible in a timely manner. He maintains state of the art facilities. Mike is responsive to his clients needs even if they are emergent and un-scheduled. He takes the time to educate his patients so that they can make informed decisions. For those afraid of a needle, he is the man to see as one hardly feels a pinch. Marc and Magalie

    1483594910_2072736022802453 Patient Reviews Magalie Frechette
    January 5, 2017

    positive-min Patient Reviews  If you are terrified by going to the dentist, this is the one to see. He explains everything he is doing while he is doing it. AND - no pain!

    1483493922_1961015764008025 Patient Reviews Joanne Baird
    January 4, 2017

    positive-min Patient Reviews  I have no words to explain the most amazing dental experience I had at the Boisson Dental Group! I have a sheer fear of dentists and Mike and his team made my experience one of the best! They are compassionate, and truly take the time to make sure you understand the procedure, and make you comfortable. His staff are fantastic also. If you are looking for a dentist, or thinking of changing dentist. I would highly recommend Dr Boisson.

    1483486999_2122373664506185 Patient Reviews Lara Doug Knoblauch
    January 3, 2017

    positive-min Patient Reviews  friendly atmosphere and new technology. please consider them for your dental needs.

    1483474374_2096604237068473 Patient Reviews Eddie Fisher
    January 3, 2017

    positive-min Patient Reviews  Does excellent work Won t go anywhere else offers big city services in a small town atmosphere

    1483470852_2015379235182903 Patient Reviews Lois Dave Baroldi
    January 3, 2017

    My family has started going to Boisson Dental Group for all of our dental needs. The staff is fabulous and my little kids absolutely loved going to their check ups. Definitely recommend trying them out!

    1478843033_2162853083758340 Patient Reviews Ashley Spry
    November 11, 2016